Can we upgrade from the Developer to the "Blowing up" plan without changing all of our configurations?

Once we finish testing with the free Developer plan, can we just "switch" that to being a Blowing Up plan without changing any settings,etc.

Will it retain the Customers we might have added before converting to the BU plan?

  1. Yep, it's as simple as entering your credit card information and flipping the switch to "Live" mode. All settings and customers will remain the same.

  2. Dean closed this discussion on 18 Jan, 2013 02:56 PM.

Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with Cheddar please start a new discussion.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac

Recent Discussions