If a customer changes their Plan, do the new Plan's features become "enabled" when the billing change occurs or when the request is made?

  1. The new plan is enabled as soon as the change occurs. It doesn't matter when the first transaction executes.

  2. Looks like some spam posts above.

    So, to confirm:
    If their Renewal is on the 1st and they request the change on the 15th and we apply the transaction change (new plan charges) on the next date then:

    on the 15th, they get the New Plan features.
    on the 1st of the next month, they are billed at the new plan rate, correct?

  3. Correct.

  4. Marc Guyer closed this discussion on 19 Aug, 2012 08:01 PM.

Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with Cheddar please start a new discussion.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac

Recent Discussions