Hi There,
What happens when I update a pricing plan...for example, if I choose to extend a free trail period, will it change the period for people who have already signed up or will it leave them as they are?
I want to change my free trail period from 4 months down to 3 but I don't want it to effect the people that have already signed up.

#1 Posted by Dean on 04 Sep, 2013 03:52 PM
Hi Douglas,
Updating a pricing plan's configuration will affect only new signups. Here's some documentation on that: http://support.cheddargetter.com/kb/pricing-plans/pricing-plan-conf.... So, you should be good for your purposes. Let me know if you have any other questions, though!
Best,
Dean
Jess Pendley closed this discussion on 21 Nov, 2013 07:48 PM.