If a customer moves to a free plan, does CG forget their credit card info?

If I have a customer that moves from a paid plan to a free plan, will they need to enter their CC info again if they want to move back to a paid plan?

  1. If you downgrade them to a free plan, their payment info remains in the system and they would not need to re-enter it.

    If you cancel them, their payment information is erased.

    Adam

  2. Dean closed this discussion on 22 Jan, 2013 10:35 PM.

Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with Cheddar please start a new discussion.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac

Recent Discussions