I posted a question about :
distinguishing between "cancel but time remaining" and "cancelled,
effective immediately".
Can you please make it PUBLIC & assign to my account so I know when it's been answered?
BTW, this has happened a couple of times. Seems like a bug:
1. I log in the the Help.
2. I post a question.
3. System seems to "think" I'm not logged in so it makes it an
anonymous post and Private, so I can't see it.

adam closed this discussion on 15 Feb, 2012 04:09 PM.