hi,
I need help. I have created a number of new packages and as a result I would like to delete the packages which are no longer applicable.
I want to keep the customer profiles if possible and allow them to access the new packages without being able to access the old ones (the ones that need to be deleted).
The error message tells me that I can not delete a package without deleting all customers who have subscribed to that package either currently or historically.
If you can guide me that would be great!
Thanks
Stuart

#1 Posted by Marc Guyer Support staff on 30 Oct, 2013 07:18 PM
Hi Stuart -- Plans used in the past cannot be deleted. To remove them from the hosted pages display, you can uncheck the "Active" checkbox on each plan.
Jess Pendley closed this discussion on 04 Dec, 2013 03:01 PM.