I wanted to clarify something before making a potential huge mistake.
When we go through the delete all customers link (https://cheddargetter.com/admin/customers/delete-all/), does this delete all customers in our account, or just in the product mentioned on the top of the page?
It worries me because the product code is not in the URL, and I want to make sure this is only going to affect on of our products.
Thank you.

#1 Posted by Marc Guyer Support staff on 29 May, 2011 12:27 AM
Yes, only customers in the current product will be deleted. The current product is in the session.
Marc Guyer closed this discussion on 29 May, 2011 12:27 AM.