1) Let's say a customer signs up for a $10 per month plan.
2) They then cancel their plan a few months later.
3) They then reactivate their plan 5 months after cancelling
it.
How much will they be charged when the reactivate their plan? $10 or $50?

#1 Posted by Production Bill... on 18 Apr, 2012 12:28 AM
I found the answer on your help site. Closing this.
Production Billing closed this discussion on 18 Apr, 2012 12:28 AM.