If a customer signs up for a plan and then cancels the paypal preapproval, they are still shown as subscribed to that plan. is_active will continue to display True assuming I pass ContinueUntilEndOfBillablePeriod=True...
How can I tell if I actually have a payment method on file for a customer, and they are truly billable?

#1 Posted by Marc Guyer Support staff on 27 Jan, 2012 03:04 PM
If the account does not have a
subscription->canceledDatetime(in the past) and does have asubscription->gatewayTokenDean closed this discussion on 18 Jan, 2013 09:33 PM.