We want to change our pricing plans to remove the 30-day free trial feature (because we now have a free quick-try plan). If we change the definition of our pricing plans to bill immediately upon sign-up, what happens to clients who are on those plans who are still in the 30-day free trial they signed up for? Will they be billed immediately, or at their next scheduled bill date?
Changing plans
Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with Cheddar please
start a new discussion.
Keyboard shortcuts
Generic
| ? | Show this help |
|---|---|
| ESC | Blurs the current field |
Comment Form
| r | Focus the comment reply box |
|---|---|
| ^ + ↩ | Submit the comment |
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac

#1 Posted by Marc Guyer Support staff on 11 May, 2010 09:12 PM
Customers who are already subscribed will keep their "next bill date". So, those customers will finish their trial.
Marc Guyer closed this discussion on 11 May, 2010 09:12 PM.