I have the bill reminder email enabled, because I want to remind our trial users about the end of the trial. So, I want this email getting sent only once, to new customers, not every month to everyone, and thus I've checked the "Disable notification after the initial bill". However, it doesn't seam to do anything, customers still get the email every month.
I'm using CheddarGetter with PayPal.

#1 Posted by Marc Guyer Support staff on 31 Oct, 2011 03:31 PM
Hi Janne -- It seems that under certain circumstances the bill reminder email was still being sent even if that option was checked. We fixed the problem and we now have a functional test for this scenario. Thanks very much for bringing this to our attention!
Marc Guyer closed this discussion on 31 Oct, 2011 03:31 PM.