Mass delete customers

Hi,

I have a product with different plans and I'd like to delete one. But I can't because of many customers who previously bought that plan. And I don't find a way to mass delete all those customers !

It's very embarrassing for me as my new customers see the old plan, which I don't use anymore..

Can you help me out ?

Regards.

  1. Hi Tanguy --

    If you go into your configuration, under the pricing plans tab, you can select the plan in question and uncheck the box at the top labeled "active". This will keep any of your new customers from seeing that plan.

  2. Jess Pendley closed this discussion on 31 Dec, 2013 02:56 PM.

Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with Cheddar please start a new discussion.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac

Recent Discussions