Yearly plan showing multiple years in paypal checkout
Paypal is showing that the yearly plan is going to end in 3 years upon checkout, yet is only charging for one year. Users are complaining as they're worried about getting charged for 3 years, and then don't subscribe. help?
Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.
|?||Show this help|
|ESC||Blurs the current field|
|r||Focus the comment reply box|
|^ + ↩||Submit the comment|
You can use
Command ⌘ instead of
Control ^ on Mac
Marc Guyer closed this discussion on 05 Dec, 2013 08:13 PM.