When submitting the form on the hosted page, if a form validation error is triggered, the returned page momentarily shows the data, along with inline field-level validation hints. This is normal behavior.
However, after a second, the user-input data and the validation notes are wiped out, forcing the user to fill out the entire form again, without any specifics as to which field needed correcting.

#1 Posted by Marc Guyer Support staff on 14 Jul, 2011 03:48 PM
Hmm... We're not able to replicate that here. Please send a link to your hosted page and we'll give yours a try.
#2 Posted by daemianmack on 14 Jul, 2011 06:41 PM
Odd. I'm still able to reproduce in Chrome and Firefox 3.6 on both OSX and XP (should have mentioned that previously).
#3 Posted by Marc Guyer Support staff on 18 Jul, 2011 08:38 PM
Thanks for the link and sorry for the delay. It turns out that it only occurred when the account had only one active pricing plan (we've been making "improvements" to single plan handling). We've deployed a patch. Please let us know if we can help further and thanks for reporting the issue!
Marc Guyer closed this discussion on 18 Jul, 2011 08:38 PM.