when customers cancel from inside paypal are they promptly billed all outstanding overages?

  1. Hi Cameron -- It's not possible to bill someone via PayPal account if they've canceled the billing agreement from within their PayPal account.

  2. So a customer could sign up, run a large amount of overages, and then cancel before the end of the month and never pay, correct?

  3. Dean closed this discussion on 18 Jan, 2013 10:05 PM.

Discussions are closed to public comments.
If you need help with Cheddar please start a new discussion.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac

Recent Discussions